Accounting & Verrechnung

Haben Sie Fragen betreffend Buchhaltung, Zahlungen oder Rechnungen? – Dann sind wir Ihr Team!

Accounting & Finance:

Mag. Nikolaus Hirnschall

Geschäftsführer

Mag. Nikolaus Hirnschall

t +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 18
m +43 (699) 1 728 37 18
f +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 918
nikolaus.hirnschall@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Ingrid Obetzhauser

Buchhaltung

Ingrid Obetzhauser

t +43 (1( 728 37 43 - 54
f +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 954
ingrid.obetzhauser@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Andrea Till

Buchhaltung

Andrea Till

t +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 39
f +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 939
andrea.till@rolsped.com

Mail me!
 

Verrechnung:

Doris Haider

Verrechnung

Doris Haider

t +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 41
f +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 941
doris.haider@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Liane Rohrer

Verrechnung

Liane Rohrer

t +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 22
f +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 922
liane.rohrer@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Uschi Schrodt

Handlungsbevollmächtigte, Rechnungskontrolle

Uschi Schrodt

t +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 26
f +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 926
uschi.schrodt@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Claudia Przybilovszki

Rechnungskontrolle

Claudia Przybilovszki

t +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 37
f +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 937
claudia.przybilovszki@rolsped.com

Mail me!