Our trains for your order.

We ensure that our trains roll and your containers timely reach the goal!

We take care of your container on the way to the seaport:

Elisabeth Kirchmayer

Rail Disposition

Elisabeth Kirchmayer

t +43 1 728 37 43 - 13
m +43 699 1 728 37 13
f +43 1 728 37 43 - 913
elisabeth.kirchmayer@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Adolf Prommer

Rail Disposition

Adolf Prommer

t +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 38
m +43 (699) 1 728 37 38
f +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 938
adolf.prommer@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Christiane Fischer

Rail Disposition

Christiane Fischer

t +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 55
f +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 955
christiane.fischer@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Melanie Zipfelmayer

Rail Disposition

Christiane Fischer

t +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 12
f +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 912
melanie.zipfelmayer@rolsped.com

Mail me!

We ensure the arrival of your containers in Austria without delay.

Silvester Studeny

Rail Disposition

Silvester Studeny

t +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 29
m +43 (699) 1 728 37 29
f +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 929
silvester.studeny@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Thomas Bladek

Rail Disposition

Thomas Bladek

t +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 16
f +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 916
thomas.bladek@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Jürgen Sladek

Rail Disposition

Jürgen Sladek

t +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 49
f +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 949
juergen.sladek@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Nina Morek

Rail Disposition

Nina Morek

t +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 45
f +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 945
nina.morek@rolsped.com

Mail me!