More than 30 years of experience in container transport

Soon after the foundation of Roland Spedition we have specialized in container transport. Now we can look back on more than thirty years of experience.

The Roland Spedition GmbH acts as a neutral and independent container operator in Central and Eastern Europe.
Our mission is to provide our customers all services in unaccompanied combined transport. Because our customers are exclusively freight forwarders and shipping companies, we are able to submit neutral offers.

The container has caused the biggest revolution in the transport sector.
Due to our strong position in this important transport sector we can offer you daily blocktrain connections between Vienna, Linz, Salzburg and Wolfurt from/to the German seaports, as well as transport to North-Sea-ports, Western-Seaports, Trieste, Koper from/to Austria, Hungary, the Czech Republic and Slovakia.

Carefully chosen partners

As provider of container transport services, we want to offer you an additional benefit by working with carefully chosen partners:

  • WLC – Wiener Lokalbahn Cargo
  • Rail Cargo Austria AG
  • IFB Inter Ferry Boats
  • Societa Alpe Adria
  • DB Intermodal
  • Adria Kombi
  • Cargo Center Graz

Our credo: Independence and neutrality

Our container service includes current block train connections to and from the seaports to the European hinterland.

  • ACE (Austrian Container Express): Daily departures from Hamburg / Bremerhaven to Vienna / Linz / Salzburg / Enns / Graz and vice versa
  • Hamburg / Bremerhaven / Rotterdam / Antwerpen to Wolfurt v.v.
  • Hamburg / Bremerhaven / Rotterdam / Antwerpen to
    Budapest / Sopron v.v.
  • Trieste to Villach / Vienna / Salzburg v.v.
  • Koper to Budapest v.v.
  • Hamburg / Bremerhaven to CZ / SK / Poland v.v.
  • Antwerpen / Rotterdam to Enns / Vienna v.v.
  • Koper / Enns v.v.

We are always interested in establishing new connections.

In order to offer you an all-comprising service we have a multitude of benefits in our program such as:

  • Pre- and on-carriage by train to your customers respective railroad connection
  • Pre- and on-carriage by truck
  • Customs clearance
  • Acquisition of B- und BHT-numbers for the ports of Hamburg and Bremerhaven
  • Container-Check-up in the seaport release
  • Preparation of: letter of indemnity

We see ourselves as being a well established transport services provider specialized in container services. For customized solutions please contact our sales team. Due to our independence we can offer tailor-made solutions to our Clients.

Approved terminal- and seaport-stations

Our transport fees between the austrian combi cargo terminals and the seaports are valid only from or to the following railway stations:

Timetable Austria – Germany:

German Terminals
Hamburg Waltershof
Bremerhaven Nordhafen (Northern Harbour)

Container Operating – your Team:

Customer Service & Sales:

Christian Gutjahr

General Manager

Christian Gutjahr

t +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 24
m +43 (699) 1 728 37 24
f +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 924
christian.gutjahr@rolsped.com
verkauf@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Martin Winter

Customer Serivce, Sales & Agent for hazardous goods

Martin Winter

+43 (1) 728 37 43 - 10
+43 (699) 1 728 37 10
+43 (1) 728 37 43 - 910
martin.winter@rolsped.com
verkauf@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Thomas Chvala

Customer Service & Sales

Thomas Chvala

t +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 32
m +43 (699) 172 837 32
f +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 932
thomas.chvala@rolsped.com
verkauf@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Christian Mayer

Chief of Operations

Christian Mayer

+43 (1) 728 37 43 - 11
+43 (699) 17283711
+43 (1) 728 37 43 - 911
christian.mayer@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Nusreta Ganibegovic

Customer Service & Sales

Nusreta Ganibegovic

+43 (1) 728 37 43 - 46
+43 (664) 882 783 40
+43 (1) 728 37 43 - 946
nusreta.ganibegovic@rolsped.com
verkauf@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Container Operating Export:

Karl Ubrig

General Agent, Disposition

Karl Ubrig

t +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 31
m +43 (699) 1 728 37 31
f +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 931
export.vie@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Jasmin Blamhofer

Trainee Export

Jasmin Blamhofer

+43 (1) 728 37 43 - 28
+43 (1) 728 37 43 - 928
export.lnz@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Semir Hajdarevic

Disposition

Semir Hajdarevic

t +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 57
f +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 957
export.lnz@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Rainer Schapfl

Disposition

Rainer Schapfl

t +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 15
f +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 915
export.lnz@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Denise Dotzauer

Disposition

Denise Dotzauer

+43 (1) 728 37 43 - 23
+43 (1) 728 37 43 - 923
denise.dotzauer@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Bettina Siderits

Disposition

Bettina Siderits

t +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 30
f +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 930
export.vie@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Container Operating Import:

Anita Müllner

Disposition

Anita Müllner

t +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 25
m +43 (664) 882783 25
f +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 925
anita.muellner@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Markus Kaufmann

Assistant Import

Markus Kaufmann

+43 (1) 728 37 43 - 56
+43 (1) 728 37 43 - 956
markus.kaufmann@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Tamara Pauswang

Disposition

Tamara Pauswang

+43 (1) 728 37 43 - 43
+43 (1) 728 37 43 - 943
tamara.pauswang@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Branko Andjelkovic

Trainee

Branko Andjelkovic

+43 (1) 728 37 43 - 33
+43 (1) 728 37 43 - 933
branko.andjelkovic@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Luca Pichler

Trainee Import

Luca Pichler

t +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 0
f +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 925
luca.pichler@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Andrea Reichel

Disposition

Andrea Reichel

t +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 14
f +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 914
andrea.reichel@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Pascal Janisch

Disposition

Pascal Janisch

+43 (1) 728 37 43 - 17
+43 (1) 728 37 43 - 917
pascal.janisch@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Melanie Zipfelmayer

Trainee Import

Melanie Zipfelmayer

t +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 12
f +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 912
melanie.zipfelmayer@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Roland Team Salzburg:

Thomas Schinko

Branch Manager

Thomas Schinko

t +43 662 854 351 - 11
m +43 699 1 728 37 65
f +43 662 854 169
thomas.schinko@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Halil Durmaz

Disposition

Halil Durmaz

t +43 662 854 351 - 12
f +43 662 854 169
halil.durmaz@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Nina Strohschein

Disposition

Nina Strohschein

t +43 662 854 351 - 15
f +43 662 854 169
nina.strohschein@rolsped.com

Mail me!