Our team for you import

Your container should be on time and quickly in austria? – Then we are the right partner!

Christian Mayer

Head of Operations

Christian Mayer

t +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 11
m +43 (699) 1 728 37 11
f +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 911
christian.mayer@rolsped.com

Mail me!

We process your imports to hungary, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Eastern Europe, Germany, Switzerland, Liechtenstein and Western Austria, as well your imports from Koper & Triest.

Specialized in Import to Vienna & Graz and from Antwerpen & Rotterdam:

Anita Müllner

Disposition

Anita Müllner

t +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 25
m +43 (664) 88278325
f +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 925
anita.muellner@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Markus Kaufmann

Assistant Import

Markus Kaufmann

t +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 56
f +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 956
markus.kaufmann@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Tamara Pauswang

Disposition

Tamara Pauswang

t +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 43
f +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 943
tamara.pauswang@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Branko Andjelkovic

Trainee Import

Branko Andjelkovic

t +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 33
f +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 933
branko.andjelkovic@rolsped.com

Mail me!

Luca Pichler

Lehrling Import

Luca Pichler

t +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 0
f +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 925
luca.pichler@rolsped.com

Mail me!
 

Specialized in Import to Linz & Enns:

Tamara Pauswang

Disposition

Tamara Pauswang

t +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 43
f +43 (1) 728 37 43 - 943
tamara.pauswang@rolsped.com

Mail me!
 

Specialized in Import to Salzburg, Linz & Enns, Import from Triest and Koper, Germany and Switzerland:

Pascal Janisch

Disposition

Pascal Janisch

+43 (1) 728 37 43 - 17
+43 (1) 728 37 43 - 917
pascal.janisch@rolsped.com

Mail me!